Mystified Oddities Mix

by Mystified

supported by


The Oddities Mix is a collection of songs taken from cdr and cassette releases from the 2006-2008 period of mystified. Expect gritty, grainy sound experiments, culled from shortwave radio and a variety of sources. Here is a track list:

Part 1

1. Cold Radiance-- Science Fiction
2. Critical-- The Synthetic Room
3. Periodic-- Atlas Versus Mystified
4. Kind Of Purple-- Cobweb Kingdom
5. Disappear 3-- Give Me Static
6. Tumble-- Cosmic Howling
7. Disintegrate-- Crank

Part 2

8. Third Thoughts-- Haunted
9. The Many-- Hazy Waves
10. Stormy Vibes-- Many States
11. Rocket USA-- Cold Telemetry
12. Burner-- Mystified Versus Bonemachine "2"
13. Dirty-- Mystified and Tree Helicopter
14. Feed And Drone 2-- (Edit) Displaced Assemblage


released May 14, 2011





Grid Resistor, Model 201, Mystified and Mister Vapor Saint Louis, Missouri

For dark, atmospheric music.

contact / help

Contact Grid Resistor, Model 201, Mystified and Mister Vapor

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code